Deutsch
English

Quickhelp

...to Clickmap: Why does Google Analytics reports different data?

It is normal that web analytics tools, such as Google Analytics, report different values than Clickmap when it comes to visitors, visits, page views etc. Analytical data about click interaction is not affected by this though.

The reason for this is the technical and conceptual difference in how those tools track visitors, visits, page views etc. Even the browser technology can affect the data measured (e.g. local caching).

Read more about this topic!

Feedback

Our team is constantly improving Clickmap to provide better and new features to help you optimizing your website. That's why we rely on your feedback! We appreciate if you take a moment and tell us what you like and what you dont like about Clickmap.

or cancel

Deutsch
English

Soforthilfe

...zu Clickmap: Warum erhalte ich mit Google Analytics andere Messwerte?

Es ist völlig normal, dass Web Analyse Anwendungen wie z.B. Google Analytics andere Werte als Clickmap im Bereich von Besucher, Besuche, Seitenaufrufe etc. ausgeben. Die Klickanalyse an sich ist davon jedoch nicht betroffen.

Der Ursprung liegt darin wie Besucher, Besuche, Seitenaufrufe etc. gezählt werden. Dies kann technisch und konzeptionell unterschiedlich erfolgen und ist nicht zuletzt auch vom Browser des Besuchers abhängig.

Mehr zum Thema finden Sie hier!

Feedback

Unser Team ist stehts bemüht Clickmap zu verbessern und Ihnen Funktionen mit Mehrwert zu bieten. Deshalb sind wir auf Ihre Meinung angewiesen. Nehmen Sie sich einen Augenblick Zeit und füllen Sie user Feedback-Formular aus.

oder abbrechen